Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@sellersplasticsurgery.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@sellersplasticsurgery.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@sellersplasticsurgery.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@sellersplasticsurgery.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@sellersplasticsurgery.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@sellersplasticsurgery.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@sellersplasticsurgery.com)